لقد دخلنا مرحلة نمو جديدة ومثيرة

نحن نتطلع إلى اصطحاب شركات مثلك معنا.

لديك فرصة لتكون جزءًا من شيء مميز

نحن نبني مجتمعًا حصريًا من الشركاء المعتمدين لدعم B&H Worldwide في المرحلة التالية من النمو. نحن انتقائيون في من نختار أن نحضره معنا. إذا كنت الشركة الصحيحة ، فستريد أن تكون جزءًا من هذه الشراكة المربحة للجانبين. إليكم السبب ...

أفضل الصفقات

نحن نرى شراكاتنا على أنها تعاونية. نحن لسنا موجودين جسديا في كل مكان. لذلك ، حيثما لا نكون كذلك ، فإن الحصول على دعمك لا يقدر بثمن بالنسبة لنا. وتمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى العروض والصفقات وطلبات عرض الأسعار العالمية التي لم تكن متاحة لك بأي طريقة أخرى.

المزيد من العملاء

عليك أن تقف جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلامة التجارية الأفضل في فئتها والتي حددت المعايير في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية للطيران منذ عقود. من خلال قوة مجتمع شركائنا ، والذي يوفر لك الوصول إلى فريق المبيعات والتسويق والمواد لدينا ، فإن توسيع قاعدة عملائك هو ببساطة نتيجة طبيعية لكونك أحد شركائنا المختارين.

سمعة لا مثيل لها

لقد عملنا بجد على مدى العقود الأربعة الماضية لبناء سمعة طيبة كخيار وحيد في مجال لوجستيات الطيران عندما يكون الأمر مهمًا للغاية. لقد وصلنا إلى هنا لأن لدينا معايير صارمة ونبحث عن شركات للانضمام إلينا تشترك في نفس القيم والتي يمكننا أن نفخر بالوقوف معها ونحن ننمو معًا.

24/7/365 دعم

ستحصل على تقارير تحليلية متكررة ومفصلة للمساعدة في اتخاذ قرارات أفضل والحفاظ على الأهداف ، بالإضافة إلى فريق B&H المخصص في ركنك ، المتاح لعملك كل ساعة ، كل يوم.

 

نحن نرى شراكاتنا على أنها تعاونية. نحن لسنا موجودين جسديا في كل مكان. لذلك ، حيثما لا نكون كذلك ، فإن الحصول على دعمك لا يقدر بثمن بالنسبة لنا. وتمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى العروض والصفقات وطلبات عرض الأسعار العالمية التي لم تكن متاحة لك بأي طريقة أخرى.

عليك أن تقف جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلامة التجارية الأفضل في فئتها والتي حددت المعايير في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية للطيران منذ عقود. من خلال قوة مجتمع شركائنا ، والذي يوفر لك الوصول إلى فريق المبيعات والتسويق والمواد لدينا ، فإن توسيع قاعدة عملائك هو ببساطة نتيجة طبيعية لكونك أحد شركائنا المختارين.

لقد عملنا بجد على مدى العقود الأربعة الماضية لبناء سمعة طيبة كخيار وحيد في مجال لوجستيات الطيران عندما يكون الأمر مهمًا للغاية. لقد وصلنا إلى هنا لأن لدينا معايير صارمة ونبحث عن شركات للانضمام إلينا تشترك في نفس القيم والتي يمكننا أن نفخر بالوقوف معها ونحن ننمو معًا.

ستحصل على تقارير تحليلية متكررة ومفصلة للمساعدة في اتخاذ قرارات أفضل والحفاظ على الأهداف ، بالإضافة إلى فريق B&H المخصص في ركنك ، المتاح لعملك كل ساعة ، كل يوم.

 

خبرة الصناعة

AS 9120 certified

تكنولوجيا

Engineers looking at screen

المبيعات والتسويق

diverse-colleagues-talk-groups-discuss

حلول مخصصة

businessman-shaking-hands

خبرة الصناعة

AS 9120 certified

تكنولوجيا

Engineers looking at screen

المبيعات والتسويق

diverse-colleagues-talk-groups-discuss

حلول مخصصة

businessman-shaking-hands

ماذا يقول مدير شبكتنا العالمية

اشترك في تحديثاتنا في B&H Worldwide

احصل على إشعارات بالمقالات الجديدة وأخبار الصناعة

We’ve entered an exciting new growth stage

We’re looking to take companies like you with us.

You’ve got an opportunity to be part of something special

We’re building an exclusive community of approved partners to support B&H Worldwide into our next stage of growth. We’re selective in who we choose to bring along with us. If you are the right company, you’re going to want to be part of this win-win partnership. Here’s why…

Better deals

We see our partnerships as collaborative. We’re not physically present in every location. So, where we aren’t, having your support is invaluable to us. And it gets you access to pitches, deals and global RFQs not otherwise open to you.

More customers

You get to stand alongside the best-in-class brand that has set the standard in the aerospace logistics industry for decades. Through the power of our partner community, which provides you access to our sales & marketing team and materials, expanding your customer base is simply a natural result of being one of our select partners.

Unparalleled reputation

We’ve worked hard over the last four decades to build a reputation as the only choice in aerospace logistics when it absolutely matters. We got here because we have exacting standards and we are looking for companies to join us who share those same values and who we can be proud to stand with as we grow together.

24/7/365 support

You’ll get frequent detailed analytical reporting to aid in better decision making and to keep goals on target, as well as a dedicated B&H team in your corner, available for your business every hour, every day.

 

We see our partnerships as collaborative. We’re not physically present in every location. So, where we aren’t, having your support is invaluable to us. And it gets you access to pitches, deals and global RFQs not otherwise open to you.

You get to stand alongside the best-in-class brand that has set the standard in the aerospace logistics industry for decades. Through the power of our partner community, which provides you access to our sales & marketing team and materials, expanding your customer base is simply a natural result of being one of our select partners.

We’ve worked hard over the last four decades to build a reputation as the only choice in aerospace logistics when it absolutely matters. We got here because we have exacting standards and we are looking for companies to join us who share those same values and who we can be proud to stand with as we grow together.

You’ll get frequent detailed analytical reporting to aid in better decision making and to keep goals on target, as well as a dedicated B&H team in your corner, available for your business every hour, every day.

 

Industry expertise

BS EN 9120 certified

Technology

Engineers looking at screen

Sales & marketing

diverse-colleagues-talk-groups-discuss

Tailored solutions

businessman-shaking-hands

Industry expertise

BS EN 9120 certified

Technology

Engineers looking at screen

Sales & marketing

diverse-colleagues-talk-groups-discuss

Tailored solutions

businessman-shaking-hands

What our Global Network Manager says

Become a network partner

Are you looking for an international aviation & aerospace logistics partner? If you would like to join a global network of highly specialised and qualified experts who provide specialised logistics solutions to the aviation & aerospace industry we’d love to hear from you.

Scroll to Top
RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news