机上快递

当速度就是一切。

您可以信赖的个性化机上快递服务

我们的机上快递员为宝贵、时间紧迫的货物提供最快、最安全的运输解决方案。

快速且合规

B&H Worldwide 的专业出口团队将安排下一班航班,并匹配一名快递员陪伴您的货物——我们负责预订航班、管理海关合规性以及安全、快速、高效地交付您的货物,让您完全放心头脑。

安全可靠

我们为您敏感且有价值的客户提供全程陪伴的全球服务 时间紧迫 货物。我们精心挑选的国际机上快递员经过全面培训,可以在运输途中保护极其重要的航空航天货物。

FirstTrac 技术

凭借我们全面的 FirstTRAC 跟踪软件,我们确保持续监控您的关键 OBC 货件的状态,提供实时跟踪。我们会在流程的每个阶段 24/7 随时通知您发货的进度。

我们的经验

B&H Worldwide 拥有超过 33 年的行业经验,已成为公认的独立市场领导者。我们的服务旨在满足您在世界任何地方的独特物流需求, 一天 24 小时,一年 365 天.

B&H Worldwide 的专业出口团队将安排下一班航班,并匹配一名快递员陪伴您的货物——我们负责预订航班、管理海关合规性以及安全、快速、高效地交付您的货物,让您完全放心头脑。

我们为您敏感且有价值的客户提供全程陪伴的全球服务 时间紧迫 货物。我们精心挑选的国际机上快递员经过全面培训,可以在运输途中保护极其重要的航空航天货物。

凭借我们全面的 FirstTRAC 跟踪软件,我们确保持续监控您的关键 OBC 货件的状态,提供实时跟踪。我们会在流程的每个阶段 24/7 随时通知您发货的进度。

B&H Worldwide 拥有超过 33 年的行业经验,已成为公认的独立市场领导者。我们的服务旨在满足您在世界任何地方的独特物流需求, 一天 24 小时,一年 365 天.

我们的客户怎么说

行业专长

机上快递 is available for the following sectors
Airlines

航空公司

MRO’s

MRO的

Inventory management

库存管理

Leasing

租赁

Defence

防御

Private aviation

私人航空

Helicopter

直升机

OEM’s

原始设备制造商

订阅我们的 B&H Worldwide 更新

获取有关新文章和行业新闻的通知

On-board courier

When speed is everything.

The personalised on-board courier service you can trust

Our on-board couriers provide the fastest, most secure transport solution for valuable, time-critical consignments.

Fast & compliant

The specialist export team at B&H Worldwide will arrange the next flight out and match a courier to accompany your consignment – we take on the responsibility of booking flights, managing customs compliance, and delivering your consignment safely, quickly and efficiently so you have complete peace of mind.

Safe & secure

We provide a fully accompanied, worldwide service for your sensitive and valuable time-critical consignments. Our carefully selected international on-board couriers are fully trained to safeguard critically important aerospace consignments whilst in transit.

FirstTrac technology

With our comprehensive FirstTrac tracking software, we ensure that the status of your critical OBC shipment is continually monitored, providing real-time tracking. We keep you informed of the progress of your shipment at every stage of the process 24/7.

Our experience

With over 33 years’ experience in our industry, B&H Worldwide has become the recognised independent market-leader. Our services are designed to meet your unique logistics needs, anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

The specialist export team at B&H Worldwide will arrange the next flight out and match a courier to accompany your consignment – we take on the responsibility of booking flights, managing customs compliance, and delivering your consignment safely, quickly and efficiently so you have complete peace of mind.

We provide a fully accompanied, worldwide service for your sensitive and valuable time-critical consignments. Our carefully selected international on-board couriers are fully trained to safeguard critically important aerospace consignments whilst in transit.

With our comprehensive FirstTrac tracking software, we ensure that the status of your critical OBC shipment is continually monitored, providing real-time tracking. We keep you informed of the progress of your shipment at every stage of the process 24/7.

With over 33 years’ experience in our industry, B&H Worldwide has become the recognised independent market-leader. Our services are designed to meet your unique logistics needs, anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

What our customers say

Industry expertise

On-board courier is available for the following sectors
Airlines

Airlines

MRO’s

MRO’s

Inventory management

Inventory management

Leasing

Leasing

Defence

Defence

Private aviation

Private aviation

Helicopter

Helicopter

OEM’s

OEM’s

Join us as an onboard courier

We are always looking for reliable, flexible individuals to join our global network of onboard couriers. If you would like to join our global team of hand-carry agents, get in touch.

Scroll to Top
RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news