Der B&H-Vorteil

Setzt den Standard für zeitkritische Dienste rund um die Uhr in der Luft- und Raumfahrt.

Durch die Spezialisierung auf Logistiklösungen für die Luft- und Raumfahrt ermöglicht Ihnen unser Geschäft, sich auf Ihr eigenes zu konzentrieren

Mit Standorten auf der ganzen Welt bieten wir Logistikdienstleistungen, auf die sich Ihr Unternehmen verlassen kann. Sie erhalten die beste Beratung von unserem erfahrenen Team, unterstützt von zuverlässiger Lieferung, klassenführender Innovation und preisgekrönt Dienstleistungen.

24/7 support
plane being worked on in hangar

Exklusiv für Luft- und Raumfahrtlogistik

Wir widmen uns ausschließlich der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie und unsere spezialisierten Teams sind bestrebt, Logistiklösungen für die Handhabung bereitzustellen kritische Teile, von Flugzeugmotoren und Spezialavionik bis hin zu Komponenten und Verbrauchsmaterialien.

Global und unabhängig

Wir sind unabhängige Marktführer in der Luft- und Raumfahrtlogistik mit strategisch gelegene Drehkreuze um die Welt. Wir sind an kein Netzwerk gebunden, was uns die Unabhängigkeit und Flexibilität gibt, die beste Route für Ihre Anforderungen auszuwählen.

aerospace visibility system

Einzigartige Plattform zur Sichtbarkeit des Inventars

Unsere maßgeschneiderte, hochmoderne Plattform zur Bestandstransparenz, FirstTRAC wurde ausschließlich für den Luft- und Raumfahrtsektor gebaut. FirstTRAC bietet ein durchgängiges Bestands- und Sendungsmanagement und verbindet gleichzeitig den Betrieb mit den Kunden durch Echtzeit-Betriebs- und Datenfreigabefunktionen.

person pressing 247 support service button

24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche

Unsere engagierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sowie unser Dienstleistungsportfolio sind darauf ausgelegt, Ihre einzigartigen Logistikanforderungen überall auf der Welt zu erfüllen. 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche, 365 Tage im Jahr.

Abonnieren Sie unsere B&H Worldwide Updates

Lassen Sie sich über neue Artikel und Branchennachrichten benachrichtigen

The B&H advantage

Setting the standard for 24/7 aerospace time-critical services.

By specialising in aviation & aerospace logistics solutions, our business allows you to focus on yours

With facilities located around the world, we deliver logistics services that your business can rely on. You will receive the best advice from our experienced team, backed up by dependable delivery, class-leading innovation, and award-winning services.

24/7 support
plane being worked on in hangar

Exclusive to aviation & aerospace logistics

We are solely dedicated to the aviation & aerospace industry and our specialised teams are committed to providing logistics solutions for handling critical parts, from aircraft engines and specialist avionics through to components and consumables.

Global and independent

We are independent leaders in aviation & aerospace logistics with strategically located hubs around the globe. We are not tied to any one network which gives us the independence and flexibility to select the best route to meet your requirements.

aerospace visibility system

Unique inventory visibility platform

Our bespoke state-of-the-art inventory visibility platform, FirstTrac has been built exclusively for the aviation & aerospace sector. FirstTrac provides end-to-end inventory and shipment management while connecting operations with customers through real-time operational and data sharing functionality.

person pressing 247 support service button

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Our dedicated and experienced staff, along with our services portfolio are designed and dedicated to meet your unique logistics needs, anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Become a network partner

Are you looking for an international aviation & aerospace logistics partner? If you would like to join a global network of highly specialised and qualified experts who provide specialised logistics solutions to the aviation & aerospace industry we’d love to hear from you.

Scroll to Top
RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news