Преимущество B&H

Устанавливая стандарты для круглосуточных аэрокосмических услуг, критичных ко времени.

Специализируясь на решениях для авиационной и аэрокосмической логистики, наш бизнес позволяет вам сосредоточиться на своих интересах.

Имея предприятия по всему миру, мы предоставляем логистические услуги, на которые может положиться ваш бизнес. Вы получите лучший совет от нашей опытной команды, подкрепленный надежной доставкой, первоклассными инновациями и отмеченный наградами Сервисы.

24/7 support
plane being worked on in hangar

Исключительно для авиационной и аэрокосмической логистики

Мы занимаемся исключительно авиационной и аэрокосмической промышленностью, а наши специализированные команды стремятся предоставлять логистические решения для обработки грузов. критические части, от авиационные двигатели от специальной авионики до компонентов и расходных материалов.

Глобальный и независимый

Мы являемся независимыми лидерами в области авиационной и аэрокосмической логистики с стратегически расположенные узлы вокруг света. Мы не привязаны к какой-либо одной сети, что дает нам независимость и гибкость для выбора наилучшего маршрута в соответствии с вашими требованиями.

aerospace visibility system

Уникальная платформа видимости инвентаря

Наша уникальная современная платформа для видимости инвентаря, FirstTrac был построен исключительно для авиационного и аэрокосмического сектора. FirstTrac обеспечивает сквозное управление запасами и отгрузкой, одновременно обеспечивая взаимодействие с клиентами с помощью функций управления и обмена данными в реальном времени.

person pressing 247 support service button

24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю

Наш преданный своему делу и опытный персонал, а также наш портфель услуг разработаны и предназначены для удовлетворения ваших уникальных логистических потребностей в любой точке мира. 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году.

Пролистать наверх

AOG и критические логистические центры

24/7 контакт-центры
Региональные контактные центры

Подпишитесь на наши обновления B&H Worldwide

Получайте уведомления о новых статьях и отраслевых новостях

The B&H advantage

Setting the standard for 24/7 aerospace time-critical services.

By specialising in aviation & aerospace logistics solutions, our business allows you to focus on yours

With facilities located around the world, we deliver logistics services that your business can rely on. You will receive the best advice from our experienced team, backed up by dependable delivery, class-leading innovation, and award-winning services.

24/7 support
plane being worked on in hangar

Exclusive to aviation & aerospace logistics

We are solely dedicated to the aviation & aerospace industry and our specialised teams are committed to providing logistics solutions for handling critical parts, from aircraft engines and specialist avionics through to components and consumables.

Global and independent

We are independent leaders in aviation & aerospace logistics with strategically located hubs around the globe. We are not tied to any one network which gives us the independence and flexibility to select the best route to meet your requirements.

aerospace visibility system

Unique inventory visibility platform

Our bespoke state-of-the-art inventory visibility platform, FirstTrac has been built exclusively for the aviation & aerospace sector. FirstTrac provides end-to-end inventory and shipment management while connecting operations with customers through real-time operational and data sharing functionality.

person pressing 247 support service button

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Our dedicated and experienced staff, along with our services portfolio are designed and dedicated to meet your unique logistics needs, anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Become a network partner

Are you looking for an international aviation & aerospace logistics partner? If you would like to join a global network of highly specialised and qualified experts who provide specialised logistics solutions to the aviation & aerospace industry we’d love to hear from you.

Scroll to Top
RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news