Führungsteam

Unübertroffene Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Luft- und Raumfahrtlogistikbranche.

Führungsteam

Wir verstehen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Stakeholder und haben uns der Marktführerschaft in der Luft- und Raumfahrtlogistik verschrieben.

Stuart Allen

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Gruppe

Gary Wilson

Gruppengeschäftsführer

Paul Wakefield

Gruppenleiter Finanzen
Madeline Dennehy

Madeline Dennehy

Leiterin Personal

Mark McKenna

Regionaldirektor – West

Michael Nicholls

Vertriebsleiter Gruppe

Lee Jin Xiang

Regionaldirektor – Ost
Jin ist für das Management von Betrieb, Qualität, allgemeinem Kundenerlebnis und Wachstumsstrategie für B&H Worldwide im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum verantwortlich. Er trat dem Unternehmen bei, nachdem er erfolgreich Verkaufs- und Betriebsergebnisse für multinationale Kunden in den Bereichen Transport und Logistik sowie Investitionsförderung und Strategieentwicklung im öffentlichen Sektor vorangetrieben hatte.

Madeline Dennehy

Leiterin Personal
Madeline verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Leitung von Personalstrategien mit Schwerpunkt auf Talentgewinnung und -entwicklung, Mitarbeiterengagement sowie Belohnung und Anerkennung. Zu ihren Fachgebieten gehören HR-Governance und Mitarbeiterengagementstrategien während des gesamten Mitarbeiterlebenszyklus. Madeline ist Chartered Member des CIPD.

Michael Nicholls

Vertriebsleiter Gruppe
Michael Nicholls ist für die Bereiche Vertrieb, Preisgestaltung, Netzwerk und Marketing im Unternehmen verantwortlich. Er kam 2021 zu B&H Worldwide und hat nachweislich durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Stakeholdern im Unternehmen Ergebnisse in zeitkritischen Logistikumgebungen erzielt. Er verfügt über Fachkenntnisse in den Bereichen Unternehmenswachstum, Personalmanagement, strategisches Denken und globale Vernetzung.

Mark McKenna

Regionaldirektor - West
Mark verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Leitung und Entwicklung von operativen Teams im Logistikumfeld über alle Verkehrsträger hinweg, einschließlich Import, Export, Straße, Luft, See, Kurier, Lagerhaltung, Zoll und Reverse-Logistik. Mark kam im September 2017 zu B&H Worldwide und hat einen Abschluss in Logistik und Supply Chain Management.

Michael Nicholls

Vertriebsleiter Gruppe
Michael Nicholls ist für die Bereiche Vertrieb, Preisgestaltung, Netzwerk und Marketing im Unternehmen verantwortlich. Er kam 2021 zu B&H Worldwide und hat nachweislich durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Stakeholdern im Unternehmen Ergebnisse in zeitkritischen Logistikumgebungen erzielt. Er verfügt über Fachkenntnisse in den Bereichen Unternehmenswachstum, Personalmanagement, strategisches Denken und globale Vernetzung.

Paul Wakefield

Gruppenleiter Finanzen
Paul Wakefield ist für unsere Finanz-, Personal- und IT-Abteilungen verantwortlich und kam 2016 zu B&H Worldwide. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Leitung und Entwicklung von Finanzteams in einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen und Branchen, die KPI-Verbesserungen durch die Bereitstellung zeitnaher, relevanter Erkenntnisse für Interessengruppen in allen Bereichen vorantreiben das Geschäft.

Gary Wilson

Gruppengeschäftsführer
Gary ist ein hochqualifizierter Managing Director mit umfangreicher Erfahrung auf Vorstandsebene in der Förderung von Effizienz und Wachstum in internationalen Unternehmen. Er ist kompetent in der Aufstellung strategischer Pläne, Geschäftstransformationen, M&A-Aktivitäten und der Verwaltung von Wachstumsfinanzierungen. Gary trägt die Berufsbezeichnung FCCA.

Stuart Allen

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Gruppe
Stuart kam 1995 zu B&H und hatte während dieser Zeit verschiedene Positionen inne, unter anderem als Managing Director von B&H South Africa, Regional Director von B&H Oceania und später MD of Asia Pacific. Stuart ist derzeit Group CEO mit Sitz in Singapur. Stuart hat Abschlüsse in Marketing und Finanzen.

Abonnieren Sie unsere B&H Worldwide Updates

Lassen Sie sich über neue Artikel und Branchennachrichten benachrichtigen

Management team

Unrivalled experience and expertise in the aviation & aerospace logistics industry.

Management team

We understand the requirements of our customers, employees and stakeholders and are committed to leading the market in aviation & aerospace logistics.

Stuart Allen

Group Chief Executive Officer

Gary Wilson

Group Managing Director

Paul Wakefield

Group Head of Finance
Madeline Dennehy

Madeline Dennehy

Group Head of Human Resources

Mark McKenna

Regional Director – West
Lee Jin Xiang

Lee Jin Xiang

Regional Director – East

Michael Nicholls

Global Head of Sales

James O'Neill

Head of Strategic Accounts

Lee Jin Xiang

Regional Director – East
Jin is responsible for managing operations, quality, overall customer experience and growth strategy for B&H Worldwide in the Asia-Pacific region. He joined the company following successes in driving sales and operations outcomes for multinational customers in transportation and logistics sectors, as well as investment promotion and strategy development in the public sector.

Madeline Dennehy

Group Head of Human Resources
Madeline has extensive experience developing and leading human resources strategy focused on talent acquisition and development, employee engagement, and reward and recognition. Her areas of expertise include HR governance and people engagement strategies throughout the employee lifecycle. Madeline is a Chartered Member of CIPD.

James O'Neill

Head of Strategic Accounts
James O’Neill is responsible for the management of key accounts globally across the group. He joined the business in 2019 following success in both operational and commercial roles in the forwarding industry. He works with his team to ensure our global customers receive continued best-in-class service and support from the B&H Worldwide Group.

Michael Nicholls

Global Head of Sales
Michael Nicholls is responsible for the Sales, Pricing, Network and Marketing functions in the business. He joined B&H Worldwide in 2021 and has a demonstrated history of driving results within time-critical logistics environments through engaging with stakeholders in the business. He is skilled in business growth, people management, strategic thinking and global networking.

Mark McKenna

Regional Director - West
Mark has significant experience of managing and developing operational teams in the logistics environment across all modes including imports, exports, road, air, sea, courier, inventory holding, customs and reverse logistics. Mark joined B&H Worldwide in September 2017 and holds a degree in Logistics and Supply Chain Management.

Michael Nicholls

Global Head of Sales
Michael Nicholls is responsible for the Sales, Pricing, Network and Marketing functions in the business. He joined B&H Worldwide in 2021 and has a demonstrated history of driving results within time-critical logistics environments through engaging with stakeholders in the business. He is skilled in business growth, people management, strategic thinking and global networking.

Paul Wakefield

Group Head of Finance
Paul Wakefield is responsible for our Finance, HR and IT departments and joined B&H Worldwide in 2016. He has significant experience of managing and developing finance teams within a variety of businesses and industries driving KPI improvements through the provision of timely, relevant insights to stakeholders across the business.

Gary Wilson

Group Managing Director
Gary is a highly accomplished Managing Director with significant board level experience in driving efficiency and growth in international businesses. He is skilled in setting strategic plans, business transformations, M&A activity, and managing finance for growth. Gary holds the professional designation of FCCA.

Stuart Allen

Group Chief Executive Officer
Stuart first joined B&H in 1995 and has held various positions during this time, chief among which were Managing Director of B&H South Africa, Regional Director of B&H Oceania and later MD of Asia Pacific. Stuart is currently Group CEO based in Singapore. Stuart has degrees in Marketing and Finance.

Subscribe to our B&H Worldwide updates

Get notified about new articles and industry news